OIA Sports
OIA Sports

Follow OIA sports on Twitter


Thank you to OC16 for 27 years of telecasting OIA Football, Volleyball, Basketball, Soccer, Baseball, and Softball and MORE!

Check out the schedule on OC16's website:  www.OC16.tv/pages/livesports

OIA Executive Council and Sport Commissioners

Executive Council
Elden Esmeralda, President
Principal, Kapolei High

Wade Araki, Vice President
Principal, Kaimuki High

Avis Nanbu, Principal, Waialua High
Mitchell Otani, Principal, Kalani High
Al Carganilla, Principal, Farrington High

Ex-Officio Executive Council Members
Raymond Fujino, Executive Director
Stacie Nii, Chairperson, Board of Athletic Directors

Sport Commissioners
Baseball:  Trey Harris, 254/512 Sports

Basketball: Alton Mamiya, Hawaii State Basketball Officials Association

Cheerleading:  Alexandra Obra & Maricell Blackwell, Hawaii State Cheerleading Judges Association

: Jim Beavers, OIA Independent Football Officials

Judo: Eddie Hanashiro, Hawaii Judo, Inc.

Soccer: Kate O'Malley, Hawaii Scholastic Soccer Federation

Softball: Walter Yamatsuka, JO Umpires

Track & Field: Glen Wakumoto, USATF-Hawaii Association

Volleyball: Pat Akana, Oahu Independent Volleyball Officials Association

Water Polo: Jim Martindale, Hawaii Water Polo Inc.

Wrestling: Stan Ono, Hawaii Wrestling Officals Association


Home | Sports Rap | News | Schools | Schedules | Sports | About OIA | Contact US