OIA Sports
OIA Sports

Follow OIA sports on Twitter


Thank you to OC16 for 27 years of telecasting OIA Football, Volleyball, Basketball, Soccer, Baseball, and Softball and MORE!

Check out the schedule on OC16's website:  www.OC16.tv/pages/livesports

Sport Advisor:
Andrew Moody, Athletic Director, Nanakuli High School
(808) 305-7718

2014-15 OIA Softball Schedule

2014-15 OIA Softball Scores

2014-15 OIA Softball Standings

2015 OIA Softball Championship Playoffs

Posted (Wed) April 29, 2015
Summary: Get the 2015 OIA Softball Championship Brackets here... more

McKinley High School Seeking Softball Coach

By: McKinley High School
Posted (Tue) August 12, 2014
Summary: The McKinley High School Athletic Department is currently looking for a Head Varsity Softball Coach. ... more

2013-14 OIA Varsity Softball Playoff Brackets

Posted (Mon) April 21, 2014
Summary: Get the 2013-14 OIA Softball Red and White Championship Playoff brackets here... more

2013 OIA Varsity Softball Playoffs

Posted (Tue) April 9, 2013
Summary: The 2013 OIA Varsity Softball Playoffs begin April 17, 2013 with Red Division games at school sites. The White Division begins on April 18, 2013.... more

OIA Softball Umpires Association Seeking Umpires

Posted (Wed) August 22, 2012
Summary: The OIA Softball Umpires Association is seeking umpires for the upcoming OIA Junior Varsity season... more
Division I
2015 Mililani Rose Antonio
2014 Mililani Rose Antonio
2013 Campbell Michael Hermosura
2012 Campbell Michael Hermosura
2011 Campbell David Perreira
2010 Mililani Rose Antonio
2009 Roosevelt Clay Okamura
2008 Mililani Rose Antonio
2007 Mililani Rose Antonio
2006 Kailua Bernard Victor
2005 Kapolei Tony Saffery
2004 Kapolei Tony Saffery

Division II
2015 Aiea Alan Higuchi
2014 Nanakuli Ricky Gusman
2013 Nanakuli Ricky Gusman
2012 Nanakuli Ricky Gusman
2011 Kahuku Ed Davis
2010 Kalani Melissa Marquez
2009 Waialua Jay Keao
2008 Farrington Glenn Zukeran
2007 Kahuku Anue Santiago
2006 Kalaheo Al Cofran
2005 Waipahu Sheri Elarco
2004 Kalaheo Al Cofran

2003 Kailua Bernard Victor
2002 Mililani Mike Okimoto
2001 Mililani Mike Okimoto
2000 Mililani Mike Okimoto
1999 Mililani Mike Okimoto
1998 Castle John Berinobis
1997 Mililani Mike Okimoto
1996 Kailua Bernard Victor
1995 Kailua Bernard Victor
1994 Kailua Bernard Victor
1993 Kaiser Patricia Healy
1992 Campbell Loke Huddy
1991 Castle Rocky Kahanu
1990 Kailua Bernard Victor
1989 Kailua Howard Okita
1988 Kailua Howard Okita
1987 Kailua Howard Okita
1986 Kailua Howard Okita
1985 Kailua Howard Okita
1984 Kailua Howard Okita
1983 Waianae Charlotte Kaulukukui
1982 Kailua Howard Okita
1981 Kailua Howard Okita
1980 Castle Victor Galisa
1979 Pearl City Laurie Apo
1978 Pearl City Laurie Apo
1977 Campbell Loke Huddy


Home | Sports Rap | News | Schools | Schedules | Sports | About OIA | Contact US