OIA Sports
OIA Sports

Follow OIA sports on Twitter

Spectrum OC16

Thank you to OC16 for 29 years of telecasting OIA Football, Volleyball, Basketball, Soccer, Baseball, and Softball and MORE!

Check out the schedule on OC16's website:  www.OC16.tv



Purchase OIA Event tickets at GOFAN.CO/OIA

Sport Advisor:
Nelson Chee, Athletic Director, Kaiser High School
Ph. (808) 394-1200, x5

OIA Swimming Records Updated February 2017

2016-17 OIA Girls Swimming All Stars

2016-17 OIA Boys Swimming All Stars

Admission to Swimming Championship Playoffs (Effective SY 2016-17)
$5.00 = Students Grade 8 & under and students with OIA Activity Pass
$8.00 = General Admission
$6.00 = Senior Citizens age 62 and older and Military Personnel with proper ID


HHSAA to honor the late U.S. Rep. K. Mark Takai

Posted (Mon) February 6, 2017
Summary: The Hawai‘i High School Athletic Association will officially name its swimming and diving state championships after the late U.S. Rep. K. Mark Takai during a dedication ceremony at 2 p.m. Friday, Feb. 10.... more


By: Kalani High School
Posted (Wed) December 3, 2014
Summary: ... more

Syngenta and Monsanto Donate to OIA Swim Championships

Posted (Wed) January 25, 2012
Summary: Two companies, business rivals on a day-to-day basis, set aside their competitive differences to jointly help the Oahu Interscholastic Association Swimming Championships secure a new venue for this year’s meet.... more

more SWIMMING & DIVING news & photos
more news & photos


2017 Roosevelt Susan Nishioka
2016 Roosevelt Susan Nishioka
2015 Roosevelt Susan Nishioka
2014 Kaiser Reinhardt Lai Hipp
2013 Mililani Ryan Micale
2012 Mililani Dustin Fukuda
2011 Mililani Wes Endo
2010 Mililani Wes Endo
2009 Mililani Sharon Lopez
2008 Mililani Wes Endo
2007 Mililani Sharon Lopez
2006 Kaiser Sean Barrett
2005 Leilehua Nathan Higa
2004 Kaiser Sean Barrett
2003 Kaiser Sean Barrett
2002 Roosevelt Susan Nishoka
2001 Roosevelt Susan Nishioka
2000 Leilehua Nathan Higa
1999 Leilehua Nathan Higa
1998 Mililani Mark Durlacher
1997 Mililani Mark Durlacher
1996 Mililani Mark Durlacher
1995 Mililani Mark Durlacher
1994 Kaiser Asa Tanaka
1993 Leilehua Dexter Lee
1992 Aiea Gary Mikasa
1991 Mililani Mark Durlacher
1990 Kaiser Asa Tanaka & Craig Takahashi
1989 Kaiser Asa Tanaka
1988 Kaiser Asa Tanaka
1987 Kaiser Craig Takahashi
1986 Kaiser Craig Takahashi
1985 Leilehua Leslie Oshiro
1984 Leilehua Janice Kuewa
1983 Radford Ron Honda
1982 Radford Ron Honda
1981 Kaiser Craig Takahashi
1980 Kaiser Craig Takahashi
1979 Kaiser Asa Tanaka
1978 Roosevelt Susan Nishioka
1977 Radford Ron Honda
1976 Radford Ron Honda
1974 Kailua Mary Chote
1973 Kailua Mary Chote

2017 Kaiser Asa Tanaka
2016 Kaiser Asa Tanaka
2015 Kaiser Asa Tanaka
2014 Kaiser Asa Tanaka
2013 Kaiser Asa Tanaka
2012 Kaiser Sean Barrett
2011 Kaiser Sean Barrett
2010 Kaiser Reinhardt Lai Hipp
2009 Mililani Wes Endo
2008 Mililani Wes Endo
2007 Mililani Wes Endo
2006 Pearl City Ken Suenaga
2005 Mililani Wes Endo
2004 Mililani Wes Endo
2003 Kaiser Sean Barrett
2002 Kalani Fred Tester
2001 Kaiser Sean Barrett
2000 Kalaheo Peggy Tester
1999 Kalaheo Peggy Tester
1998 Castle Stan Wada
1997 Mililani Wesley Endo
1996 Mililani Wesley Endo
1995 Mililani Wesley Endo
1994 Mililani Mark Durlacher
1993 Mililani Mark Durlacher
1992 Radford John AhChick
1991 Pearl City Ken Suenaga
1990 Pearl City Jane Suenaga
1989 Kaiser Asa Tanaka
1988 Pearl City Jane Suenaga
1987 Mililani Mark Durlacher
1986 Kalani Dorothy Aki
1985 Leilehua Leslie Oshiro
1984 Radford Roselle Honda
1983 Radford Ron Honda
1982 Kaiser Gerald Yoshida
1981 Kaiser Gerald Yoshida
1980 Kaiser Tina DeJesus
1979 Kaiser Craig Takahashi
1978 Radford Ron Honda
1977 Radford Ron Honda
1976 Kailua Lincoln Yamashita
1974 Kailua Mary Chote
1973 Kailua Mary Chote


Home | Sports Rap | News | Schools | Schedules | Sports | About OIA | Contact US