OIA Sports
OIA Sports

Follow OIA sports on Twitter


Thank you to OC16 for 27 years of telecasting OIA Football, Volleyball, Basketball, Soccer, Baseball, and Softball and MORE!

Check out the schedule on OC16's website:  www.OC16.tv/pages/livesports

Sport Advisor:
Ramona Takahashi, Athletic Director, Kailua High School
Ph. (808) 266-7910

2014-15 OIA Boys Volleyball Schedule

2014-15 OIA Boys Volleyball Results and Standings as of 4/13/2015

Admission to Regular Season Games
$6.00 = General Admission & Students without OIA Student Activity Pass
$3.00 = Students Grade 8 and under & Students of non-participating schools w/OIA Student Activity Pass
$4.00 = Senior Citizens, age 62 & older w/ID & Military Personnel w/ID
Free = Students with OIA Student Activity Pass from participating schools

Admission to Championship Playoffs
$7.00 = General Admission & Students without OIA Student Activity Pass
$4.00 = Students Grade 8 & under and students with OIA Student Activity Pass
$5.00 = Senior Citizens, age 62 & older w/ID & Military Personnel w/ID

Start times:
Weekdays: First game at 5 p.m.
Saturdays: First game at 10 a.m.
Saturday Testing Days: First game at 2:00 p.m.


OIA Boys Volleyball Playoffs

Posted (Wed) April 29, 2015
Summary: Get the updated Boys JV and Varsity Volleyball Playoff Brackets here... more

2013-14 OIA Boys Volleyball Playoff Brackets

Posted (Fri) April 25, 2014
Summary: Congratulations to Moanalua, 2013-14 OIA Red Division Champions and Kailua 2013-14, OIA White Division Champions! Get the final brackets here... more

2013 OIA Boys Volleyball

Posted (Fri) May 3, 2013
Summary: The 2013 OIA Boys Volleyball Championship Playoffs conclude on Saturday, May 4, 2013, 10:00 a.m. at Radford HS with the Red Division Championship between Moanalua and Kaiser. Get the playoff schedule and brackets here.... more

more BOYS VOLLEYBALL news & photos
more news & photos


Red Division
2015 Moanalua Alan Cabanting

2014 Moanalua Alan Cabanting
2013 Moanalua Alan Cabanting
2012 Moanalua Alan Cabanting
2011 Moanalua Doug Hee
2010 Roosevelt Kaui Mendonca
2009 Roosevelt Kaui Mendonca
2007-08 Waianae Fulton Dela Cruz
2007 Roosevelt Brian Camello
2006 Roosevelt Kaui Mendonca
2005 Kalaheo Sivan Leoni

White Division
2015 Castle Pat Gomes-Woolsey

2014 Kailua Cheriesse Shiroma
2013 Farrington Reagan Agena
2012 McKinley Chad Giesseman
2011 Castle Pat Gomes-Woolsey
2010 Moanalua Doug Hee
2009 Moanalua Doug Hee
2007-08 Campbell Shane Duhon
2007 Waianae Georgie Keiki
2006 Waianae Georgie Keiki
2005 Waipahu Julna Pasicaran

2004 Kalaheo Sivan Leoni
2003 Kahuku Howard Kaulula'au
2002 Pearl City Reid Shigemasa
2001 Pearl City Reid Shigemasa
2000 Kalaheo Mel Furtado
1999 Pearl City Reid Shigemasa
1998 Pearl City Reid Shigemasa
1997 Waianae Michellene Nua
1996 Pearl City Brad Comilla
1995 Kahuku Ivy Kahalepuna
1994 Mililani Domingo Raquedan
1993 Mililani Domingo Raquedan
1992 Mililani Domingo Raquedan
1991 Waipahu Mary Corrales
1990 Waipahu Mary Corrales
1989 Pearl City Brian Lelepali
1988 Castle Pat Gomes
1987 Pearl City Brian Lelepali
1986 Pearl City Doug Hee
1985 Pearl City Doug Hee
1984 Leilehua Ernest Balignsay
1983 Pearl City Clayton Kepa
1982 Kailua Leuma Paleifei
1981 Kailua Leuma Paleifei
1980 Roosevelt Robin Goo
1979 Roosevelt Robin Goo
1978 Roosevelt Robin Goo
1977 Roosevelt Robin Goo
1976 McKinley James Takamoto
1975 Roosevelt Robin Goo
1974 Leilehua Tom Madison
1973 Leilehua Tom Madison
1972 Kailua Mike Lemes
1971 Farrington Sam Koanui
1970 Farrington Sam Koanui


Home | Sports Rap | News | Schools | Schedules | Sports | About OIA | Contact US